.:EPIC VAY-CAY

17/03/2009 at 6:02 PM (Life) (, , , )

So, how’s everyone’s Spring Break going? Chances are, if you’re still alive and/or sober enough to be here and coherently reading this post, you’re doing well. Me, I’m pretty okay, I suppose.

I took my SAT last Saturday (the 14th)… I don’t think I did horribly, but just in case, I’m not going to jinx it. I know I didn’t get anywhere near the PA score (for those not huge rhythmfags, PA means “Perfect Attack,” meaning essentially a perfect score). After that, later that day, Me, Pit, Wes, and Dean all went to the Stars game with Platinum tickets. Needless to say, those who went for the first time (essentially everyone but me and Wes, though it was Wes’ first time in the AAC) was impressed, so I think I won a few brownie points there. Awesome.

More after the jump, but not too much more. I’m feeling kind of blah.

I spent the night at Pit’s last night… pretty epic stuff. We got those new Skittles, the dual flavor ones… go get them. Now. They’re awesome. also, Whataburger as per our usual Midnight Stroll. I go home tonight… dunno what I’m going to do for the rest of epic vay-cay yet. Suggestions are welcome!

Leave a Reply

