.:Regaining Control

12/02/2009 at 3:29 AM (Life, Misc) (, )

Quote of the Until-I-Find-Another-One

Johnny was a chemist’s son,
But Johnny is no more.
What Johnny thought was H20
was H2SO4.

Hey, guys, it’s-a me. I’m getting ready to upload content here, I really am, but first I’ve got to get my school crap together. I finally, finally managed to get to the counselor’s office today to sign a summons slip, so hopefully she’ll call me in tomorrow, and I can get everything I need to get done done and sorted so I can walk. More not-related-to-me news after the jump.

In other news, looks like Snoop Dogg is getting some music added into Rock Band. I wonder how that one’s gonna work… also, I’m still playing around with the name of the blog. Suggestions would be nice (appropriate suggestions… I’m not changing the name of my blog to Auschwitz). I’m also beginning to start up Masterpiece, which I’m also planning on throwing up here once I actually gain confidence in my art. I have a sign-up sheet, if you’re interested in getting your character in. 😀

Leave a Reply

